The RAS Project

Ep: 127 - Building International Influence | The RAS Project with Andrew Pek

May 28, 2021

How do you become an international influence? Well, you start by leading with example, bringing what you have to offer to the table, and being yourself.

On this episode of The RAS Project, Ivan Temelkov speaks with special guest Andrew Pek.

Andrew Pek is an internationally recognized authority on innovation, design thinking and entrepreneurship. From start-up to mature companies, Andrew has helped organizations such as Bayer, BNP Paribas, Citi Group, Pfizer and Steelcase become more innovative. Andrew has been invited to speak worldwide and his views on innovative leaders, change management and design thinking have been featured on ABC, NBC, CBS, Fox, The New York Times, Investor Business Daily and Chicago Tribune.

This will be a 100% real, raw, and unfiltered solo episode with yours truly where we'll get down and dirty on the things you need to hear this morning.
 
A fresh episode of The RAS Project starts at 11:00am CST/12:00pm EST/9:00am PST on Facebook, LinkedIn Live, Periscope, YouTube, and Twitch.
 
Watch LIVE in audio and video at https://www.ivantemelkov.com/podcast/ 
 
Connect with Ivan Temelkov via SMS by texting (314) 916-4875.
 
It is also available in audio format on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, Pandora, Alexa and iHeartRadio.
 
𝐀𝐩𝐩𝐥𝐞 𝐏𝐨𝐝𝐜𝐚𝐬𝐭𝐬 - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-apple-podcasts
𝐆𝐨𝐨𝐠𝐥𝐞 𝐏𝐨𝐝𝐜𝐚𝐬𝐭𝐬 - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-google-play
𝐒𝐩𝐨𝐭𝐢𝐟𝐲 - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-spotify
𝐢𝐇𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐑𝐚𝐝𝐢𝐨 - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-iheartradio
𝐘𝐨𝐮𝐓𝐮𝐛𝐞 - https://www.youtube.com/ivantemelkov
𝐓𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐜𝐡 - https://ivnt.io/twitch

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App